maxime-horlaville-1523023-unsplash.jpg

Panchakarma

What is that ?

massage-indien-detox-ayurvedique.jpg

The essential cure of  Ayurveda

Known  as the  system  The oldest detox in the world, panchakarma consists of a series of specific massages and deep cleansings.  An Ayurvedic Panchakarma is a program of detoxification and cell regeneration. the  principle  The key to panchakarma is to slow down ... To come back deep within yourself in order to better evacuate what is no longer necessary for us.  

The benefits are  observed  on the long term. "Panchakamra"  come  Sanskrit, the ancient language of India  and means "five actions", a series of Ayurvedic treatments to cleanse and purify the body and  the mind. A panchakarma cure is individual and its course may vary depending on the  people. Ayurvedic doctors follow the course of the panchakarma every day, and can adapt it to the  case  by case. It is a tailor-made program, a real gift of regeneration that you give to your body, your mind and your soul. 

The three main stages of Panchakarma

1

POORVA KARMA

PREPARATORY PHASE

In this phase, the body and the mind prepare with several treatments for the cleansing. These treatments help to dislodge deep toxins and prepare for their elimination from the body.

2

PANCHAKARMA

DETOX / PURIFICATION

In this phase, the body eliminates toxins. The famous "five  actions "are implemented according to each individual, the pace and duration of treatments are decided  with your Ayurvedic doctor on site. 

3

PASHCHAATH KARMA

POST-THERAPY

In this phase, the focus is on the digestive fire. A suitable diet is administered after cleansing treatments for better benefits.

 
background.jpg

Ayurvedic panchakarma cure

Panchakarma is for you if ...

1

You feel the need to do a detox ! Too much  excess, your  body makes you feel it. You are in slow motion and feel that your body is asking you for a break ... 

2

Stress ... you feel  anxious , you need to find calm and serenity in a more lasting way. You have trouble sleeping and  run out of energy. 

3

You are in search of spirituality , you desire  clear out  the fog of thoughts, increase your vital energy to develop  your  potential and  to be  more ... yourself!  

4

You want to offer your body a moment of pause and regeneration , to take care of yourself, of your health . A prevention cure.

5

You want to lose weight

6

In times of transition, you  are  in search of balance . You want to support your  body and mind  in these changes you are experiencing, whether physical (hormonal imbalance, menopause ...)  or emotional (change of life ...).

7

You have  symptoms  : migraines  frequent problems  skin (psoriasis,  eczema, dermatitis ...) ,  allergies , fibromyalgia ,  pains  muscles , frequent colds, decreased immunity, decreased concentration, poor memory,  sensitivity  to the environment, fear, anxiety, mood swings, lethargy,  irritable bowel, chronic constipation, poor digestion ...

8

You feel disconnected from yourself, from your inner being. 

beige.png
Panchakarma Health

Faq

maxime-horlaville-1523023-unsplash.jpg

Le panchakarma

Qu'est-ce que c'est ?

massage-indien-detox-ayurvedique.jpg

La cure essentielle de l'Ayurveda

Connu comme le système de détox le plus ancien au monde, le panchakarma consiste en une série de massages spécifiques et de nettoyages profonds. Un Panchakarma ayurvédique est un programme de détoxination et de régénération cellulaire. Le principe clé du panchakarma est de ralentir... Pour revenir en profondément en soi afin de mieux évacuer ce qui ne nous est plus nécessaire. 

Les bénéfices sont observés sur le long-terme. "Panchakamra" vient du Sanskrit, la langue ancienne de l'Inde et signifie "cinq actions", une série de traitements ayurvédiques permettant de nettoyer et purifier le corps et l'esprit. Une cure panchakarma est individuelle et son déroulement peut varier selon les individus. Les médecins ayurvédiques suivent le déroulement du panchakarma chaque jour, et peuvent l'adapter au cas par cas. C'est un programme sur mesure, un véritable cadeau de régénération que vous offrez à votre corps, à votre esprit et à votre âme. 

Les trois étapes principales du Panchakarma

1

POORVA KARMA

PHASE PRÉPARATOIRE

Dans cette phase, le corps et l'esprit se préparent grâce à plusieurs traitements pour le nettoyage. Ces traitements aident à déloger les toxines profondes et à préparer leur élimination du corps.

2

PANCHAKARMA

DETOX / PURIFICATION

Dans cette phase, le corps élimine les toxines. Les fameuses "cinq actions" sont mises en place selon chaque individu, le rythme et la durée des traitements sont décidés avec votre médecin ayurvédique sur place. 

3

PASHCHAATH KARMA

POST-THÉRAPIE

Dans cette phase, l'accent est mis sur le feu digestif. Une diète adaptée est administrée après les traitements de nettoyage pour de meilleurs bénéfices.

 
background.jpg

Cure ayurvediques panchakarma

Le Panchakarma est fait pour vous si...

1

Vous ressentez le besoin de faire une détox ! Trop d'excès, votre corps vous le fait ressentir. Vous êtes au ralenti et ressentez que votre corps vous réclame une pause... 

2

Le stress... Vous vous sentez anxieux, vous avez besoin de retrouver le calme et la sérénité de façon plus durable. Vous avez du mal à dormir et manquez d'énergie. 

3

Vous êtes en quête de spiritualité, vous désirez évacuer le brouillard des pensées, augmenter votre énergie vitale pour développer votre potentiel et être plus... vous-même !  

4

Vous souhaitez offrir à votre corps un moment de pause et de régénération, prendre soin de vous, de votre santé. Une cure de prévention.

5

Vous souhaitez perdre du poids

6

En période de transition, vous êtes en quête d'équilibre. Vous souhaitez accompagner votre corps et votre esprit dans ces changements que vous vivez, qu'ils soient physiques (déséquilibre hormonal, ménopause...) ou émotionnels (changement de vie...).

7

Vous avez des symptômes : migraines fréquentes, problèmes de peau (psoriasis, eczema, dermatite...)allergies, fibromyalgiedouleurs musculaires, rhumes fréquents, baisse d'immunité, baisse de concentration, mauvaise mémoire, sensibilité à l'environnement, peur, anxiété, changements d'humeur, léthargie, intestin irritable, constipation chronique, mauvaise digestion...

8

Vous vous sentez déconnecté(e) de vous-même, de votre être intérieur. 

beige.png
Panchakarma Santé

FAQ